top of page

How to win any argument with your girl forever!

Before we even get started gentlemen & rough sista's out there, I need you to pull your woman and tell her you have something to read her not on some new J's just came out bullsh*t. No, nothing like that. This is for those emotions that have spawned from the corrupted data a ex companion may have left behind. It's ok I got you.

Even though every generation is different our generation is completely stuck on the saying all men are dogs, all men are just like their fathers. Its the same cycle repeated countless times. Until now. Now even though this featured personality isn't the queen of existence, I still strongly believe you can at finesse for 5 to 6 years easy on just what I'm presenting here for you now. You let me know if I not spot on...

 


 

Now, tell me honestly she didn't have something close too what men be thinking type sh!t? You know what meet me in the comments and keep that like button and share button in mind after you finish this sentence. I'll be waiting on your comments!


Any media links that were used in today's post will be listed bellow!


 

Disclaimer: All content, views, and media content that is not the soul property of Gpettoe.com is only used for gossip purposes and nothing more.



 

Video Credit:

Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page